Holiday Planning Workshop

“The 2022 Holiday Planning”
Workshop

What if you could could be READY EARLY for the Holidays with ONLY 90 Minutes of PLANNING?
That would be awesome, wouldn’t it?

For the 1st time I’ve planned a LIVE 90-Minute Workshop so we can map out your WHOLE November and December.

You show up with your calendar, gift list and any photos from last year, and a mug of coffee or hot chocolate.

We’ll do this TOGETHER!
Thursday, November 3

Daytime or Evening Workshop

Holiday Class

Usually I invited you to my 7 Week Holiday Class, but I know that you may not be able to commit to it for that long,
SO > >>
For the first time I’m offering this 90-Minute Planning Workshop so you can plan EVERYTHING in only one session!

Our guided Planning session will give you the Big Picture and smallest details that will ensure that you have a great time with people and activities you like!

In this planning session you will…

* Ready with Gift Shopping done early
* Decorations will be culled out and ready to go up quickly
* Baking will be something you enjoy and maybe do for the first time
* Holiday Cards will get out for the first time in ages

You will feel relaxed and actually enjoy the season!

Join the 2022 Holiday Planning Workshop Thursday, November 3 –>

Daytime: 11:00 PT/ Noon MT/ 1:00 CT / 2:00 ET

OR

Evening: 5:00 PT / 6:00 MT / 7:00 CT / 8:00 ET

The 2022 Holiday Planning WORKSHOP

“The 2022 Holiday Planning”
Workshop

What if you could have all of November & December planned out so you would be ready early this year with ONLY 90 Minutes of Guided Planning?

For the first time I’m offering this condensed Planning Workshop all in only one session so you can be:
* Ready with Gift Shopping done early
* Decorations will be culled out and ready to go up quickly
* Holiday Cards will get out for the first time in ages
* You will feel relaxed and actually enjoy the season!

Our exclusive 8-Week Holiday Planning Calendars, Master Gift List, Holiday Notebook, and more will ensure that you have a great season with people and activities you can enjoy!

REGISTER for “The 2022 Holiday Planning” Workshop HERE $37

With a little extra planning, the holiday season can become a time to look forward to.

So join our strategic 90-Minute Holiday Planning Workshop!