Registration “New Year, New You”

Registration “New Year, New You”2016-12-20T11:53:31+00:00

both30-day-coaching-courses

30-Day Time Makeover

Taught by Marcia Ramsland, The Leading Online Organizing Coach and Time Management Expert
www.OrganizingPro.com

admin-ajax

The 30 Day TIME Makeover” will teach you time management secrets to streamline your day, accomplish more in less time, & create a life you love! You’ll focus on how you want to spend your time, who you want to spend it with, and how to get others to respect your time. Through weekly Webinars, Coaching sessions, and a one-on-one consultation, you’ll be organized in no time when you implement these key time-saving strategies.
More Details

* Meets 4 TUESDAYS: January 17, 24, 31, & February 7
9 am or 5 pm PT/ 10 am or 6 pm MT / 11 am or 7 pm CT / Noon or 8 pm ET with a BONUS 1-1 Personal Consultation.

 

1payo       or        3payo


30-Day JumpStart Diet

Taught by Danna Demetre and Robyn Thomson, Health & Weight Loss Mentors
www.agelesswomanliving.com

a-v2-js-diet-logo-2

 Danna & Robyn will guide you every step of the way through a simple, yet comprehensive course designed to help you change your habits from the inside out – and create a new lifestyle eating plan after discovering the foods that have been holding you back from realizing permanent weight loss. From weekly group coaching calls, to one-on-one consultations, you’ll be ready to face 2017 with confidence and realize weight loss victory once and for all.
More Details

* Meets 4 THURSDAYS: January 19, 26, February 2 & 9
9 am or 5 pm PT/ 10 am or 6 pm MT / 11 am or 7 pm CT / Noon or 8 pm ET with 2 BONUS 1-1 Personal Consultations.

 

1payo     or     3payo


BOTH 30-Day Coaching Courses

2

You can join both courses and save! They are very complimentary. Let’s face it – when you get organized, you’ll have more time for your health. And, when you are lean and healthier, you’ll have the energy to stay organized. It’s a win-win.

We highly encourage you to jump in with both feet and commit to a 30-day makeover of both your time and weight management strategies. Plus, you’ll save $125.

                                                       

 89      or     425


screen-shot-2017-01-03-at-3-02-50-pm


We look forward to you joining us!

screen-shot-2016-12-19-at-12-09-52-pm

Coaching you to be your BEST in 2017!

Marcia Ramsland, The Leading Online Organizing Coach
Danna Demetre & Robyn Thomson, Health & Weight Loss Mentors

Scroll back up and register for BOTH Classes Right Now!
You don’t want to miss the personalized Coaching.