Spring Clean Your Home
Register for “Spring Clean Your Home” HERE
Secret to Do Differently
Register for “Spring Clean Your Home” HERE
Week-1-Spring-Clean
Week 2 Spring Clean
Week 3 Spring Clean
Expectations - Spring Clean
Bonus 1-1 Call Spring Clean
Register for “Spring Clean Your Home” HERE
Marcia Bio

This is your time! Register for “Spring Clean Your Home”
Thursdays April 15, 22, 29 PLUS Bonus Coaching Call
11:00 PT / 12:00 MT / 1:00 CT / 2:00 ET

DIY Self Study (Available in May)

$197(Regular $250)
  • This Includes . .
  • Step-by-Step Motivating Weekly Training Videos (3)
  • Your Home Spring Cleaning Plan!
  • A Time Plan to Get Things DONE!
  • A Bonus 4th Week 1-1 Coaching Session

The Live Coaching Course (April 15, 22, 29)

$297(Regular $397)
  • This includes . .
  • Step-by-Step Motivating Weekly Training Classes (3)
  • Your Custom Home Spring Cleaning Plan!
  • A Customized Time Plan to Get Things DONE!
  • A Bonus 4th Week 1-1 Coaching Session ($150 Value)
  • Membership & Coaching in the VIP Private Facebook Group
  • Accountability & Support to Take Action Every Week
  • Lifetime Access to the Course
Register Here Spring Clean