Calendar “Upcoming Events”

Calendar “Upcoming Events”2015-10-15T11:58:08+00:00

Upcoming Events

Holiday Events

 

Class_December 1

“Prepare Your Heart & Home for the Holidays”

Live class with Marcia’s strategic 8 Week, 4 Week, and 2 Week Plan
to simplify the whole season and enjoy it fully.
Gift, decorating, and a weekly Timeline is Planning is Powerful! Join us.

 


 

Copy of Ladies Night Out

Simplify Your Holidays

Thursday, November 12, 2015, 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM at Rancho Bernardo Presbyterian Community Church
The Well’s Fellowship Center, 17010 Pomerado Road,
Rancho Bernardo, CA  92128
(Includes Dinner, Dessert, & Childcare if requested ahead)
Register Here


 

FB Banner New (1)

Chris Fabry LIVE!

Interview on “Chris Fabry LIVE!”
Join national radio host Chris Fabry as he interviews Marcia Ramsland answering live Holiday Questions.
Wednesday November 4, 1:00 PT/3:00 CT/4:00 ET
Listen to Radio or Online on Wednesday, Nov. 4 ww.moodyradio.org/Chris-Fabry-Live

 


Ladies Night Out (1)

Simplify Your Holidays: Chicago!

Friday, November 6, 7:00 PM
Lombard Christian Reform Church
2020 S. Meyers Road, Lombard, IL 

(The first 100 people to register online receive a FREE copy of Marcia’s Holiday Book!) Register Here