“Photo Organizing & Projects Made Easy” 2017-08-10T16:08:55+00:00

Do you hope that someday you’ll get your photos organized?
The time has come and we can do it together in our upcoming Photo Class!

Join our Photo Organizing Projects Made Easy Class to get your photos organized and your photo projects DONE!

Organize. Create. Share.

Free Download “Step-by-Step Photo Organizing Worksheet” (1 page)

Free CLASS “5 Easy Ways to Organize Your Photos & Enjoy Your Family Memories” (30 Minutes)

NEW CLASS
Photo Organizing & Projects Made Easy from Start to Finish”

This exciting 4-week Coaching Course will guide you through organizing your photos, choosing a photo project (or more than one), and finishing it!

With weekly Coaching sessions, step-by-step training, a Private Facebook group to post your progress, and the momentum and motivation of being part of the class, you’ll get your photos organized and into a completed project!

With weekly coaching by the Leading Online Organizing Coach herself, Marcia Ramsland, you’ll be able to ask any question and move through the big task of organizing your photos. You’ll get your photos organized and your photo projects DONE!

4 Thursdays * August 10, 17, 24, 31

5:30 PM PT / 6:30 PM MT / 7:30 PM CT / 8:30 PM ET  (1 Hour)

You’ll be finished before Labor Day and have your photo project ready to share at the holidays without the stress of doing it last minute (or not doing it all.)
What a relief to finally get your photos organized!

“Photo Organizing & Projects Made Easy from Start to Finish!”

In this class you will,

  • Organize your Photos (Digital and/or Print)

  • Create a Digital or Print Project with your Photos

  • Share your Project in Three Ways

Week 1 ‒ Organize Your Photos and Choose Your Project

  • Choose A System to Sort Photos
  • Use the System to Organize
  • Choose a Project to Create

“A good snapshot keeps a moment from running away.” ― Eudora Welty

Week 2 ‒ Select Your Photos for Your Project

  • Choosing a Theme
  • Picking Photos for the Project
  • Printing or Filing Selected Photos

“Taking pictures is savoring life intensely, every hundredth of a second.” ― Marc Riboud

Week 3 ‒ Create Your Project with Your Photos

  • Set up for Success
  • Create Your Layouts
  • Create with Theme and Gifting in Mind

“A person is neither whole nor healthy without the memories of photo albums. They are the storybook of our lives. They provide a nostalgic escape …” -Patrick Garry

Week 4 ‒ Share Your Project & Bonus Coaching Session

  • Digitally Share
  • Physically Share
  • Sentimentally Give

“We gather up pictures and bits of our past and scrapbook them into a gift that will last. ” -Kimberly Rinehart

Class Bonus Material

BONUS #1 – “Photo Organizing and Displays” Webinar with Professional Photo Expert, Annie Danielson. You’ll love the visual wall displays with step-by-step instructions. (Value $99)

BONUS #2 – “Organize Your Print Photos” class with professional photo expert Melinda Hollis, President of Out of the Box photo organizing. She will teach you the inside secrets on how to organize all your inherited print photos. (Value $99)

BONUS #3 – Complimentary BONUS 1-1 Coaching Session with Marcia Ramsland, on the next steps of your focus and strategies to complete your photo organizing. (Value $175)

Marcia’s Been Featured In: 

 “Photo Organizing & Projects Made Easy” Class with Coaching

The weekly live Online Class with group Coaching will inspire and guide you to take action.   The Full Course Program includes coaching sessions with Marcia herself, Coaching on your photo organizing & project progress. You will be thrilled to finally tackle those photos and get them organized and a project done!

4 Thursdays * August 10, 17, 24, 31

5:30 PT / 6:30 MT / 7:30 CT / 8:30 ET  (1 Hour)


* Recorded, too, in case you have to miss a live class.

PAY IN FULL

$297

PAYMENT PLAN

$79 (4 payments)

Organize. Create. Share.

You will learn skills to apply immediately that will last you a lifetime. Organizing your photos, creating a beautiful project, and sharing that has never been so easy or so fun!

This is the BEST price I’ve ever offered since my classes are usually $497.
So sign up today before “Photo Organizing & Projects Made Easy from Start to Finish” closes for another year.

Don’t miss it!