You are Registered for “5 Ways to THRIVE,
Not just SURVIVE the NEW Normal!”

You’re in! Mark Your Calendar for . . .
Tuesday, March 31

11:00 am PT / 12:00 Noon MT / 1:00 CT / 2:00 ET

To join the Webinar 10-15 minutes ahead of time, click on this Zoom link:

https://zoom.us/j/654311688


We will send you a reminder with the link an hour before the webinar.

Logo New Normal

P.S. Here is a Bonus Article for You to read while you wait –>

“10 Things to Do During Coronavirus Directives”

How are you affected by the Coronavirus changes in our culture?

It’s a big change slowing down the “train of our busy lives.” Here are 10 ideas for you . . .

Read Full Article Here

Marcia Ramsland Organizing Pro

I hope you enjoy the “5 Tips to THRIVE, not Just SURVIVE the New Normal” on the Free Webinar and take notes!

Warmly,
Marcia Ramsland, Your “Organizing Pro”

Marcia Ramsland is well known as The Leading Online Organizing Coach and author of the Simplify Your Life: Get Organized and Stay that Way book series, which has sold over 100,000 copies!